Skip to content

Class of 2023 GoTeachKY Ambassadors

Congratulations to the 2023 Class of GoTeachKY Ambassadors! Stay tuned to GoTeachKY for more information about each of these outstanding educators.

Ashley Buchanon, Warren County
Laura Cole, Kenton County
Milli Conley, Johnson County
Krystal Conway-Cunningham
Frankfort Independent
Briana Cook
Newport Independent
Mary Dotson
Floyd County
Kara Dowdy
Mayfield Independent
Amy Gambrel
Bell County
Jonathan Greer
Madison County
Brittany Grose
Fayette County
Kelly Hutt
Spencer County
Shaley Ice
Jefferson County
Nikki Janiak
Owensboro Independent
Brian Jones
Fayette County
Amy Kopp
Jefferson County
TJ Melcalf
Hardin County
Melinda Richardson 
Powell county
Kim Roberts
Graves County